ILTA Staff

 


Kathryn Clay

President
kclay@ilta.org


Peter Lidiak
Vice President of Government Affairs
plidiak@ilta.org


Andy Wright

Vice President of Legislative Affairs
Awright@ilta.org 


Cathy Landry

Senior Director of Strategic Communications 
clandry@ilta.org


Susan Kurdziolek

Senior Director of Operations
skurdziolek@ilta.org 

Meredith DeZemler
Director of Meetings and Special Initatives
mdezemler@ilta.org













Candy Page
Senior Administrative Assistant
cpage@ilta.org



Jason Morganti

Policy Intern
jmorganti@ilta.org