Melinda Whitney
President
mwhitney@ilta.org


Katie Vassalli
Manager of Member Education Services
kvassalli@ilta.org


Carlena Meredith
Membership and Administration Coordinator
cmeredith@ilta.org

Peter Lidiak
Vice President of Government Affairs
plidiak@ilta.org


Sarah Roth
Technical Specialist
sroth@ilta.org


Renita Gross
Director of Meetings and Information Services
rgross@ilta.org


Gwen Butler
Office Manager
gbutler@ilta.org