ILTA Staff

 

Kathryn Clay
President
kclay@ilta.org














Cathy Landry
Senior Director of Strategic Communications 
clandry@ilta.org



Peter Lidiak
Vice President of Government Affairs
plidiak@ilta.org

Susan Kurdziolek
Director of Operations
skurdziolek@ilta.org 

Jason Morganti
Policy Intern
jmorganti@ilta.org

Meredith DeZemler
Director of Meetings and Special Initatives
mdezemler@ilta.org













Candy Page
Senior Administrative Assistant
cpage@ilta.org