International Liquid Terminals Association > About ILTA > Meet Our Staff
International Liquid Terminals Association
  • Join

ILTA Staff

kclay637148858424138251

Kathryn Clay
President
kclay@ilta.org

plidiak
Peter Lidiak
Vice President of Government Affairs
plidiak@ilta.org

awright
Andy Wright
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
awright@ilta.org

clandry
Cathy Landry
Senior Director of Strategic Communications
clandry@ilta.org

skurdziolek
Susan Kurdziolek
Senior Director of Operations
skurdziolek@ilta.org

mdezemler
Meredith DeZemler
Director of Meetings and Special Initiatives
mdezemler@ilta.org

lswett
Leakhena Swett
Director of Marketing and Membership 
lswett@ilta.org