International Liquid Terminals Association > About ILTA > Meet Our Staff
International Liquid Terminals Association
  • Join

ILTA Staff


Kathryn Clay
President
kclay@ilta.org


Andy Wright
Vice President Legislative Affairs
awright@ilta.org


  Leakhena Swett
  Senior Director of  
  Marketing and    Membership 
  lswett@ilta.org

Alana
Alana Hyman
Senior Director of
Strategic Initiatives 
ahyman@ilta.org

mdezemler
Meredith DeZemler
Director of Events
and Client Relations 
mdezemler@ilta.org

Erik
Erik Castillo
Director of Operations 
ecastillo@ilta.org

 JayCruz (3)
 
Jay Cruz
 Assistant Manager
 of Government Affairs 
 jcruz@ilta.org            


   John Ferri

   Membership
   Coordinator
   jferri@ilta.org